linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: set PV accordingly, when not using tipspkernel
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 22:14:14 +0000 (18:14 -0400)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 31 May 2012 22:31:22 +0000 (18:31 -0400)
commit67088ec673a440947daa4da1af9da5115a3c9ee2
treeeb5d26693308db469cb3aec434bd2d8cb493a918
parent16e8d191973677957ca9ebf2f998326f169ebd50
linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: set PV accordingly, when not using tipspkernel

The patchset in PATCHES_OVER_PSP updates the kernel to 3.2.x, so make PV match.
This doesn't need PR or MACHINE_KERNEL_PR bumps since both the kernel ABI and
file locations remain the same.

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@circuitco.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb