U-boot 2011.10rc: Refresh PMIC patch with Rev A1 fixes
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 19:26:03 +0000 (14:26 -0500)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 22:40:18 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
commit67ad848beb9d6657e25263e029ad5471bbe36281
treed84b08026e15390c8a70c4619ff922288edd8357
parent6a40735515b716c5c6c455bc3b45082f8a1a7594
U-boot 2011.10rc: Refresh PMIC patch with Rev A1 fixes

Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Acked-by: Tom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot/2011.09git/0006-am335x-evm-Fix-bone-pmic-shut-down-over-USB-power.patch
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.10rc.bb