beaglebone-tester: bump SRCREV to fix PMIC test
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 16:06:42 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 19:11:18 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
commit69102ec043838f6fcba9dd0df0cc07e74700b268
treec1df1cdc9434bdcde2f70bdc7108cd648eaa76b9
parentd686d9d676f638ac9cbf31086d7933bc8107e541
beaglebone-tester: bump SRCREV to fix PMIC test

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester.bb