cloud9-gfx-image: add more EFL, it should start X now
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 09:59:46 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 11:27:28 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
commit6b90dac9ab9ca42864b99696c4d3aa8822eceaa8
treedbe3f34d6c0bc5aa51f62fe964736c4b0283116a
parenta192653b4daa5bac703f22965ed2e85579d3a620
cloud9-gfx-image: add more EFL, it should start X now

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-misc/images/cloud9-gfx-image.bb