sdcard_image bbclass: fix payload logic
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 12:10:55 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 12:51:12 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commit6ce251680874007fe52074f0b3bc02c20b856573
tree5bac06f119739541fbe6ceaa53111765e705eba7
parent32baba2ef47e2d4e3b331f9b793d541e5f152da7
sdcard_image bbclass: fix payload logic

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
classes/sdcard_image.bbclass