libgles-omap3: copy over all binaries and abstract install process
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 2 May 2012 12:33:23 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 04:03:04 +0000 (00:03 -0400)
commit6cff7f12d22523b44803b5e191dc18e4d9c93784
treeefe12aa835801f2bf39d8199f0568d1ee702b28a
parent3c693c26087aa148b944166083b5336f05d1c15b
libgles-omap3: copy over all binaries and abstract install process

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-graphics/libgles/libgles-omap3.inc