bonescript: fixup git repo
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 15:29:32 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 16:16:49 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
commit6e51674f6e0537254349d8f4dc46f32953fe616f
treee277fa8f76fdabb7da47435189e94120cde008f7
parent7c1509e70ec896562bf5e26bded8dc1a13b4ad33
bonescript: fixup git repo

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-misc/payload/bonescript.bb
recipes-misc/payload/bonescript/bonescript-git [new file with mode: 0644]