linux-omap 2.6.39: fix rootfs over nfs
authorEnrico Butera <ebutera@users.berlios.de>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 09:33:46 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 10:49:50 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
commit7018fe0a81fa33c6d73d6296d25517b5d427d0a7
tree9ccd039fca181f5c9f92f947049924f62953d1e8
parentf6ed820f407bab67d0e09ee1056cc0618076516b
linux-omap 2.6.39: fix rootfs over nfs

Import patch from [1] to fix mounting the rootfs over nfs.

[1]: http://git.linux-nfs.org/?p=trondmy/nfs-2.6.git;a=commit;h=4251c94833aa516c1fc7a0f8f504a26eadd4b91e

Tested-by: Enrico Butera <ebutera@users.berlios.de>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap-2.6.39/net/0001-NFS-Revert-NFSROOT-default-mount-options.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap_2.6.39.bb