beaglebone-getting-started: update to latest git
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 08:41:22 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 14:05:15 +0000 (09:05 -0500)
commit72f3c75164404d2540335694827ac9a5ed98fa56
tree3acda6039776d0ea12dafffd34945da6e81b62b9
parent2a67d5076dad274aa87d676bf8fe10a3789908eb
beaglebone-getting-started: update to latest git

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-misc/payload/beaglebone-getting-started.bb