linux-omap4: update to 3.1.0 (latest ti-ubuntu branch)
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 13:19:58 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 05:56:32 +0000 (00:56 -0500)
commit73de853320363a58c676a09a4d46a3f9ffa2c2ea
treea908cd1809406a01dde27252676fa2af613c314c
parent81f7f807d2cf11c0bf140039b786c6d8e66ea8dd
linux-omap4: update to 3.1.0 (latest ti-ubuntu branch)

Boot tested on Pandaboard ES/Angstrom

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/include/omap4.inc
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap4-3.1.0/omap4430-panda [new symlink]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap4-3.1.0/pandaboard/defconfig [moved from recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap4-3.0.0/omap4430-panda/defconfig with 51% similarity]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap4_3.1.0.bb [moved from recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap4_3.0.0.bb with 64% similarity]