linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: enable more tracing features for beaglebone
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 13:38:07 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 00:36:24 +0000 (20:36 -0400)
commit751040122dad1e1036ff32b716e9f40be010c2b3
treefaef06fd18e7af82b202f785520b49387cab9671
parentcb872e3786ec7c08375257c534a38a5eff0bfff9
linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: enable more tracing features for beaglebone

This makes powertop 2.0 happy

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/defconfig
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb