linux-omapl138-psp_2.6.37: Add MACHINE_KERNEL_PR and fix white space issues.
authorFranklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 01:04:37 +0000 (19:04 -0600)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 23:12:29 +0000 (18:12 -0500)
commit757c0e50bf8c96e267ae37d67e0e72e2d25e2965
tree480a3def9a3d5212bf0bd7e22322a8a5f92e69f1
parent567d65c34db85384c8e0cda9477b1d88d3f09d74
linux-omapl138-psp_2.6.37: Add MACHINE_KERNEL_PR and fix white space issues.

* Add MACHINE_KERNEL_PR variable to enable future tweaks to this recipe.
* Convert tabs to whitespaces

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omapl138-psp_2.6.37.bb