linux-ti335x-psp 3.1: hack in DVI support for beaglebone
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 19:16:06 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 06:11:10 +0000 (07:11 +0100)
commit75f844fb5d297b015adc7100432d0b22261ccb5f
treeff805e18c729769c305ef0823a72dc7e57d4c30e
parent48b0ff2a1b3f7eedeb5235bf58771bd63410c6da
linux-ti335x-psp 3.1: hack in DVI support for beaglebone

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.1/0001-ARM-OMAP2-beaglebone-hack-in-DVI-support.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.1.bb