libgles-omap3: Add version 4.08.00.02 of the Graphics SDK
authorFranklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 14:27:26 +0000 (09:27 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 19:40:00 +0000 (15:40 -0400)
commit7650926c69d637864e3378c7ed360d1e9f708883
treefcc8eb08fb80e4757ccf3c1d3158b83aa0c8aed9
parentecb90f34c4e4c005978fa72961f0b80c8053bc5b
libgles-omap3: Add version 4.08.00.02 of the Graphics SDK

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-graphics/libgles/libgles-omap3-4.08.00.02/rc.pvr [new file with mode: 0755]
recipes-graphics/libgles/libgles-omap3-4.08.00.02/rc_dri.pvr [new file with mode: 0755]
recipes-graphics/libgles/libgles-omap3_4.08.00.02.bb [new file with mode: 0644]