linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: enable PRU support for beaglebone
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:24:07 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 14:07:29 +0000 (09:07 -0500)
commit7657df6284cd503d973518a291c72cbd7cf6e4c0
tree8fff5cded732b9c41c57b007991e065b8e479688
parentf5d2815cb90d80853b53e76b1472db09e09b52d0
linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: enable PRU support for beaglebone

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/defconfig
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb