beaglebone tester: bump SRCREV for FTDI test
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 07:16:45 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 06:02:36 +0000 (02:02 -0400)
commit77c90bb7c2eed80d6030457d639d0c0707a7ea3e
treed3aa9c65ccff314e977ba52eb513445f30296b81
parentb6a95c1a240fd228cb55ce004afb130dcdf0db52
beaglebone tester: bump SRCREV for FTDI test

An extra test for the FTDI eeprom was added to catch programming errors that would break CCS.

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester.bb