udhcpd: Fixes and new udev rule
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 14:51:47 +0000 (08:51 -0600)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 15:11:19 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commit77e42882310fdd5925bbeb7799f28ffd141d2ece
tree8e5afd2e682e176378a6d230e3d23afa6a9cf419
parent245e5c80cadfa81b3add7302de50b5a4283a8071
udhcpd: Fixes and new udev rule

This moves the logic to configure and start dhcp to a udev rule which
is a better place than a systemd service

Also fixes a bug where stopping and starting network service would
cause dhcp to fail.

Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/gadget-init.bb
recipes-ti/beagleboard/gadget-init/g-ether-start-service.sh
recipes-ti/beagleboard/gadget-init/network-gadget-init.service
recipes-ti/beagleboard/gadget-init/udhcpd.rules [new file with mode: 0644]