beaglebone-tester: Update to latest with fixes
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 07:50:45 +0000 (01:50 -0600)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 09:26:21 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
commit789d252a9b34b4f2a7d9307393f1ce714bdc2d30
treef3e125cc77878f1e3eb1f80028d7aea6407fdad0
parent87abedf1295d66a1f3acaa7ff938b634a109dd0e
beaglebone-tester: Update to latest with fixes

  Hopefully the last round of minor fixes:
    * only leds 3 and 4 are touched, 1 and 2 are for system use
    * halt after test fail so that the user doesn't accidentaly corrupt the card
    * remove all usb gadget modules before test start

Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester.bb