linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: add camera driver for beaglebone
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 04:22:09 +0000 (06:22 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 00:34:03 +0000 (20:34 -0400)
commit7955b1d946c095cd6cc65bf4f108ec87970e76fa
treef89eed2b280964cac22906c86b2320b31ea06376
parent51ce8e5738e9ab91122769aa1bedd36f95de613d
linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: add camera driver for beaglebone

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/defconfig
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb