u-boot: unify denx.de SRC_URIs to match all others
authorRobert P. J. Day <rpjday@crashcourse.ca>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 18:09:11 +0000 (13:09 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 17:42:37 +0000 (12:42 -0500)
commit79d34baabe3ea1d3ddf92e40236dabf32c5368ed
tree6aedee72076ba36b692b6742da07996dc257bddb
parent79e90aebdbe897f5686cf86e874cf702cea5f027
u-boot: unify denx.de SRC_URIs to match all others

Every other u-boot git SRC_URI has a different value, so make the odd
ones out consistent with the rest, as in:

-SRC_URI = "git://www.denx.de/git/u-boot.git ...
+SRC_URI = "git://git.denx.de/u-boot.git ...

Signed-off-by: Robert P. J. Day <rpjday@crashcourse.ca>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.06.bb
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.09.bb
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.12.bb