ti-codecs-omap3530: fix for corrected ti-eula-unpack
authorPeter A. Bigot <bigotp@acm.org>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 12:40:56 +0000 (06:40 -0600)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 02:24:04 +0000 (21:24 -0500)
commit7a9f438424efa9cfc73c25da93938d1121971bb8
treec39b74c680840cce096e400d83366b797e11feca
parentd56107533b9e63b31f479bfbbc880525f14fe1f3
ti-codecs-omap3530: fix for corrected ti-eula-unpack

Remove directory prefix for tar files that use TI_BIN_UNPK_CMDS that
specifies unpacking into workdir; formerly that specification was ignored
and these were unpacked into a package-specific subdirectory of
${HOME}=${WORKDIR}.  Note c64xplus_deinterlacer overrides TI_BIN_UNPK_CMDS
and does not specify workdir, so its prefix is correct.

Signed-off-by: Peter A. Bigot <bigotp@acm.org>
Acked-by: Roger Monk <r-monk@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/codec-engine/ti-codecs-omap3530_4.00.00.00.bb