linux-ti335x-psp 3.1: enable support for beaglebone cape EEPROM based detection
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:32:14 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:36:27 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commit7b09dfe64675c324729f24881ef6b709c1185158
tree3dc8d7a978df4bf5647eaa71c0e14839c62c5a4e
parentbf35c54771b092ec853599790bdc9136e0940409
linux-ti335x-psp 3.1: enable support for beaglebone cape EEPROM based detection

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.1/0032-am335x-add-support-for-7-LCD-cape-fix-DVI-entries.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.1/0033-beaglebone-update-DVI-cape-partnumber.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.1/0034-beaglebone-really-enable-i2c2-pullups-fixes-timeouts.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.1/0035-beaglebone-add-structs-for-DVI-cape-LEDs.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.1/0036-beaglebone-update-LCD-cape-partnumber.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.1.bb