u-boot_2011.09[.10rc]: Always use gnu ld for LD
authorRoger Monk <r-monk@ti.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 22:20:08 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 03:20:06 +0000 (23:20 -0400)
commit7b54887b9505bb8334bfbe4094a2c396add8da48
treec23cc5a20f2756c2d0a797c83720e6ac6703a162
parentfc003234aae7d8a69fafe6a4cfb0118bc18d3b0b
u-boot_2011.09[.10rc]: Always use gnu ld for LD

   - Pull in gnu ld patch for 2011.10rc recipe
   - Bump PR

Signed-off-by: Roger Monk <r-monk@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.10rc.bb