sdcard_image bbclass: make ext4 the default
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 4 May 2012 06:40:01 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 19:28:38 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
commit7b8b1fe4b8c56593faeb19413adf44d2acbd730d
tree5ee09b5cdfa3219a35cac3a414bcc2df498d638d
parent07913cca6cfd7f35a9bb5d6b2cca41c6b5f07ec3
sdcard_image bbclass: make ext4 the default

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
classes/sdcard_image.bbclass