linux 3.0: add support for loopthrough expansion boards like the uLCD-lite
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 11:27:25 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 15:04:20 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commit7bab703f4ac28a1982eb9b16eea97330579404c6
tree4b029109d97ba46b6a55d20f87871cf92dc5a02b
parent008f50c7847a2aaa4fc26e82faf77630d380dc85
linux 3.0: add support for loopthrough expansion boards like the uLCD-lite

also add led driver for the beacon board

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.0/beagleboard/defconfig
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.0/ulcd/0001-ARM-OMAP2-beagleboard-add-support-for-loopthrough-ex.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.0/ulcd/0002-LEDS-add-initial-support-for-WS2801-controller.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux_3.0.bb