conf/machine: omap4: update configs after xorg upgrade
authorNicolas Dechesne <n-dechesne@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 14:35:59 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 17:28:15 +0000 (12:28 -0500)
commit7bc112911d856962d2f477a6ba60e08907141433
treeb2186e93e6cff64012fbed8bcebe4c0a4bce5474
parent2b37d0ee5590e20a48758e3ee7bd8a947ba8a7bb
conf/machine: omap4: update configs after xorg upgrade

There were some changes in the xserver-xorg upstream project that need
to be reflected here too:
 * extmod module was removed completely as it became empty;
 * DRI1, DRI2, DBE (among others) were made built-in;

(see poky rev: 5cea09e3d010d4799eab296b2a0cb83a0af09c76)

Signed-off-by: Nicolas Dechesne <n-dechesne@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/include/omap4.inc