omap5-evm: update U-Boot machine to omap5 uevm
authorChase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 21:07:08 +0000 (16:07 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 18:14:51 +0000 (14:14 -0400)
commit7c7ee62e42aebca8c91d9a07300b53d3d05b9301
tree7cb83fedf8f36d1d9fe5e5bac54be680d9276509
parentca0f68d71b08de156c4424324466aab0ebc7296f
omap5-evm: update U-Boot machine to omap5 uevm

* The U-Boot config to be used in the latest code has been updated
  to use omap5_uevm instead of omap5_evm.
* Update to the latest code to pickup this change and modify the
  machine file as well.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/omap5-evm.conf
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot-ti-staging_2013.01.01.bb