beaglebone-getting-started: initial add
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 08:45:51 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 13:57:25 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
commit7f21e8f91834f18b04cae88abf47b3b65e0ab002
treeee0ad63cf9d9bab4ef5814d5069ee3f44d91781a
parentf10fb76219f4581897b12007c68d79f7250dd262
beaglebone-getting-started: initial add

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-misc/payload/beaglebone-getting-started.bb [new file with mode: 0644]