beagleboard.conf: add additional sound modules
authorCliff Brake <cbrake@bec-systems.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 22:40:55 +0000 (17:40 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 03:49:37 +0000 (22:49 -0500)
commit7fe6837f407fec0e98d2c693d7380e4fb09fe85a
tree47bf7a0f0d8e5f0e70244bfe4a1d888e410d0169
parent9273b57d956aa4cbbb97b27fd8f8d2581ce247da
beagleboard.conf: add additional sound modules

require for audio to function

Signed-off-by: Cliff Brake <cbrake@bec-systems.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/beagleboard.conf