ti-sysbios: add 6.33.00.19
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 15:28:37 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 20:11:51 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
commit7ffe55ce3f35bb58548ed10295bae858fed3c724
tree3e5aa57f33706e64faa140692dcb2a83ce8f793a
parent375bd39bca5b1564521351cbead5ad1d9d9347f4
ti-sysbios: add 6.33.00.19

Acked-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-ti/bios/ti-sysbios_6.31.04.27.bb [deleted file]
recipes-ti/bios/ti-sysbios_6.33.00.19.bb [new file with mode: 0644]