libgles-omap3.inc: Tweak PLATFORM variable.
authorFranklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 23:19:57 +0000 (18:19 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 18:18:48 +0000 (14:18 -0400)
commit80cc70e50107bbc52001ad51a9f2b5a15935ce17
treea11efad3c74148b2529de0fc84b80c27eeeecff2
parent7b288d7d05b803032e125f14a3a845c514728003
libgles-omap3.inc: Tweak PLATFORM variable.

* Newer versions of libgles-omap3 utilize a different PLATFORM value. This
  patch allows the PLATFORM variable to be easily overridden if needed.
* Replace the hardcoded usage of LinuxOMAP3 with the PLATFORM variable.

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-graphics/libgles/libgles-omap3.inc