u-boot_2011.09-psp04.06.00.08: Add PSP v04.06.00.08 of u-boot
authorFranklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 05:07:28 +0000 (00:07 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 16:47:22 +0000 (12:47 -0400)
commit80ebdb06c319c5fa9881923e4a158eb048487b66
tree34083c1b88a82210bd6394b30333ab1b8f428620
parent80cc70e50107bbc52001ad51a9f2b5a15935ce17
u-boot_2011.09-psp04.06.00.08: Add PSP v04.06.00.08 of u-boot

* Add the PSP release version 04.06.00.08 of u-boot.

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.09-psp04.06.00.08.bb [new file with mode: 0644]