linux-ti33x-psp: add am335x-evm support
authorChase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 23:28:14 +0000 (17:28 -0600)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 21:28:23 +0000 (16:28 -0500)
commit8172b803e73126c2e336050d43251538bdc4d09b
tree019b5ed20119973ebd9221eca3a9d7acd75e064e
parentf581b98514272f49c7a4a210a062ee0122b1908f
linux-ti33x-psp: add am335x-evm support

* Added a defconfig file for the am335x-evm and moved the common
  configs directory from the beaglebone directory to the top
  of the kernel files tree.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/am335x-evm/defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/configs/empty [moved from recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/configs/empty with 100% similarity]