linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: remove patch that slipped in when regenerating SRC_URI
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 09:06:46 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 04:36:22 +0000 (23:36 -0500)
commit81f7f807d2cf11c0bf140039b786c6d8e66ea8dd
tree12e7b6f3b73dd96ac0e4f377066d4fce7216d5af
parent4d6e7c358e61f2053f945423718d0923b6413f99
linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: remove patch that slipped in when regenerating SRC_URI

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb