u-boot 2011.12: OMAP MMC: Add delay before waiting for status
authorPeter A. Bigot <bigotp@acm.org>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 11:27:38 +0000 (05:27 -0600)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 14:44:26 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
commit845be4c1d38ad5972bc2e62282484e4af5f5332b
tree1a525a683a910da03fab3fb6778659b9e1913ec0
parent97dc8eee974565c6a480528be530171515634256
u-boot 2011.12: OMAP MMC: Add delay before waiting for status

Pending upstream patch from http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/patch/132795/ is
required to successfully boot on xM.

Signed-off-by: Peter A. Bigot <bigotp@acm.org>
Acked-by: Tom Rini <tom.rini@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot/2011.12/U-Boot-OMAP-MMC-Add-delay-before-waiting-for-status.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.12.bb