linux-omap: replace use of FILESPATHPKG with FILESEXTRAPATHS
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 17:10:47 +0000 (12:10 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 17:14:17 +0000 (12:14 -0500)
commit85120ef4cbb4642a079cd6db0f78001a85f66611
tree9a6f728cb74c50000a05d926573c9626e61b50ab
parente97da12725579312f2cca6b2d3924db097f8fa26
linux-omap: replace use of FILESPATHPKG with FILESEXTRAPATHS

Thanks to Robert P. J. Day for reporting.

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap_2.6.37.bb
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap_2.6.39.bb