conf/layer.conf: Use .= to append to BBPATH and += for BBFILES
authorKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 May 2011 04:55:31 +0000 (21:55 -0700)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 6 May 2011 05:33:12 +0000 (07:33 +0200)
commit858f3e5b642474732c12b904b1985504eb6aa680
tree0829e54ae871955e9057f9e6c73c09d8f61d6dd3
parent7bcba149f05cc9c5d8ce956ee40e2c6849601470
conf/layer.conf: Use .= to append to BBPATH and += for BBFILES

Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
conf/layer.conf