gadget-init: Add image-version-info to info.txt
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 17:02:59 +0000 (11:02 -0600)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 18:38:36 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
commit8792cfcff79b2611ff94c2bb053b74e544bd2107
tree8053ffb36dadc0520ef7169fc9ba7c05d314572e
parent3c4c1e3013bafd87784aab77b6cef2c354cf3be4
gadget-init: Add image-version-info to info.txt

Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/gadget-init.bb
recipes-ti/beagleboard/gadget-init/update-image-info-on-mmcblk0p1.sh