beaglebone-tester: bump SRCREV to fix failure reporting
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 09:37:44 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 21:00:34 +0000 (17:00 -0400)
commit897596f437af47cb376ddcfb39518f6cb37a7684
treed392394b529f8fa54192ca629c22b15f4ec66853
parent53905d1610fa91835a7f048a8647eb5c4d057ca4
beaglebone-tester: bump SRCREV to fix failure reporting

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester.bb