gadget-init: Add network-gadget services and other fixes
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 06:06:35 +0000 (00:06 -0600)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 07:23:08 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
commit89c54f502b38ec21e79056a5510f77836d013e81
tree8679cbdb468fdf5abfa55bc63b537d174f2205d1
parent2cd35f07bfcb6ea76f329d6f278a7d7e98c5d79a
gadget-init: Add network-gadget services and other fixes

* Add rule to start network-gadget when mass storage is ejected
* Add network-gadget-init service and scripts to switch to g_ether
* Add DHCP service / conf
* Update to storage-gadget: rmmod on stop

v2 changes:
* Fix g-ether MAC address by reading from mac_id
* Split into multiple packages

Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/gadget-init.bb
recipes-ti/beagleboard/gadget-init/bone-gmass-eject.rules [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-ti/beagleboard/gadget-init/g-ether-load.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
recipes-ti/beagleboard/gadget-init/g-ether-start-service.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
recipes-ti/beagleboard/gadget-init/g-storage-reinsert.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
recipes-ti/beagleboard/gadget-init/network-gadget-init.service [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-ti/beagleboard/gadget-init/storage-gadget-init.service
recipes-ti/beagleboard/gadget-init/udhcpd.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-ti/beagleboard/gadget-init/udhcpd.service [new file with mode: 0644]