Revert "libdrm: enable omap experimental api support"
authorNicolas Dechesne <n-dechesne@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 14:35:57 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 17:28:05 +0000 (12:28 -0500)
commit8b6f2e0f967b54b6cf4138d105e392ef1c1dd76b
tree804643ec82117d33a67ca534a8d1113792faeb2c
parent4cd8d3c89179798590f409c33402cd63e912081e
Revert "libdrm: enable omap experimental api support"

This reverts commit cce5a7aea905d2e2b167ab51b132ec43ed519a12.

Because oe-core (then poky master) was upgraded to libdrm 2.40,
and because OMAP experimental support was enabled there too.

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-graphics/drm/libdrm_2.4.39.bbappend [deleted file]