linux-3.0: fix BeagleBoard-xM eth mac using die id
authorJason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 18:48:46 +0000 (14:48 -0400)
committerJason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 22:05:57 +0000 (18:05 -0400)
commit8c18ecd35e5ec335fdbaff8f70b9a96c96ab1d39
tree5d054e6836820438f16b8b48ad53fd7a4c6d63f0
parent45e03ef35f7391a950a0b230088ce05f1b383d01
linux-3.0: fix BeagleBoard-xM eth mac using die id

Signed-off-by: Jason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Cc: Joel A Fernandes <agnel.joel@gmail.com>
Cc: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.0/beagle/0007-OMAP2-add-cpu-id-register-to-MAC-address-helper.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.0/beagle/0008-HACK-OMAP2-BeagleBoard-Fix-up-random-or-missing-MAC-.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux_3.0.bb