ti-hw-bringup-image: base on systemd-image to avoid duplication
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 21:22:31 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 21:25:58 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
commit8c36bbe1505559b9f7d46e6fd6e2cb606c99350a
tree1874b0b0489fa3179a2ab332ce89b34f924f1663
parentf4383b324b25f9f0b2fa1aaa6c9686cd8bca9c39
ti-hw-bringup-image: base on systemd-image to avoid duplication

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-misc/images/ti-hw-bringup-image.bb