linux 3.0: Fix sprz319 erratum 2.1
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 18:16:08 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 18:34:40 +0000 (14:34 -0400)
commit8f1fc028be8567c57ed7d40b1800ece37128b9ac
treee3cd89c6b4670909795dfb0d7379c4d5ab572656
parentebbeb55561f15e6ebf760e5b735a92bcdcdeaca1
linux 3.0: Fix sprz319 erratum 2.1

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.0/patch.sh
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.0/usb/0001-Fix-sprz319-erratum-2.1.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux_3.0.bb