linux-ti335x-psp 3.2: add support for CAN, RS232 and Battery beaglebone capes
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 4 May 2012 11:29:46 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 19:33:43 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
commit8f53db29b99e79f3e0e82bfc75a0a58741c9145b
treeea9fa02f209331f1255d9c9312b7a907810df04a
parent1af87d9126c541cb890c46bb8fd98b4d8d796bd6
linux-ti335x-psp 3.2: add support for CAN, RS232 and Battery beaglebone capes

Also change defconfig to prepare for audio support and fix lcd35 pinmux

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0033-beaglebone-fix-3.5-cape-support.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0034-beaglebone-connect-batterycape-GPIO-to-gpio-charger.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0035-beaglebone-add-support-for-CAN-and-RS232-cape.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/defconfig
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb