matrix-gui: Add support for dm368-evm machine
authorChase Maupin <chasemaupin03@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:27:06 +0000 (11:27 -0500)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 17:49:29 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
commit91b9885f737122a5478b0d098287e46666be91f8
tree2c9897b70b21513130c818a8810e3b94e2253975
parent3ff24d8e232bdc41b33643a189bd3474a2f6feaa
matrix-gui: Add support for dm368-evm machine

* Add support for the dm368-evm machine type.  This requires
  bumping the SRCREV used as well.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/ti/matrix-gui.inc
recipes-bsp/ti/matrix-gui_1.3.bb