linux_3.1: add extra '#' to multi-line comment
authorCliff Brake <cbrake@bec-systems.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 17:13:20 +0000 (12:13 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 03:49:07 +0000 (22:49 -0500)
commit9273b57d956aa4cbbb97b27fd8f8d2581ce247da
treec7a1dd25b6d12d5d9d67defb89cb09040ff24b37
parent5a4eff42f27c95dcd53a72a2fdb4317ea4765e3e
linux_3.1: add extra '#' to multi-line comment

Bitbake is getting more particular:
ERROR: There is a confusing multiline, partially commented expression on
line 27 of file /scratch/oe/oe-build-core-3/sources/meta-ti/...
Please clarify whether this is all a comment or should be parsed.

Signed-off-by: Cliff Brake <cbrake@bec-systems.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux_3.1.bb