linux-davinci: fix multi-kernel usage
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 09:31:32 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 10:52:14 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
commit9495db8c91d7c544cfdfa9bdeadf1aa697db3b06
treede5d3d5033df25ce4980df7ce570107921bd82e7
parentcc4141a6869346ac89c881ea9dd1633cc3a9817b
linux-davinci: fix multi-kernel usage

Add cgroup and accept4() patches to L138 kernel

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
conf/machine/include/davinci.inc
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-davinci/0001-ARM-6329-1-wire-up-sys_accept4-on-ARM.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-davinci/0001-cgroupfs-create-sys-fs-cgroup-to-mount-cgroupfs-on.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-davinci/hawkboard/configs/stock [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-davinci/hawkboard/defconfig
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-davinci_git.bb