bonescript: initial add
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 08:46:07 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 13:57:34 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
commit94a875cca86f2ada8234d0622b008837c9752640
tree61b504e0bd2024cba94e812b7a1e6e4e38f17096
parent7f21e8f91834f18b04cae88abf47b3b65e0ab002
bonescript: initial add

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-misc/payload/bonescript.bb [new file with mode: 0644]