pandaboard: use xf86-video-omap by default in XSERVER config
authorNicolas Dechesne <n-dechesne@ti.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 13:51:26 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 00:57:37 +0000 (20:57 -0400)
commit95e12712ddffcc7ec0789a8700137afe2e449445
tree59611daa7640372e248d6e58df9d23211e1faa54
parent410dc026f2ee24a2346e7563a83f0181c79809cf
pandaboard: use xf86-video-omap by default in XSERVER config

Also we need to pull in module-exa as xf86-video-omap relies
on it, at run time.

And replaced the default xorg.conf for 'omap4' machine to take
new driver into account. Do not enable HWcursor (e.g. mouse
using DSS overlay) to keep things simple for now..

Signed-off-by: Nicolas Dechesne <n-dechesne@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Hervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/include/omap4.inc
recipes-graphics/xorg-xserver/xserver-xf86-config/omap4/xorg.conf